Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of yvonne espinosa

yvonne espinosa

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by yvonne espinosa
"I appreciate the excellent work that is provided by State Farm. I also say for the office staff very caring and concern with taking care of their customers. Thank You . Tom , Cindy , Sonya , Lina for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Rogelio Oros

Rogelio Oros

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Oros
"I use to do business with Allstate but as soon as I talked to Cindy Lopez, I immediately switch over with State Farm. The coverage they offered me was by far better than that I previously had. Now they cover my home insurance & auto insurance with great rates as well! Cindy & all the staff have been extraordinary since day one. If you are tired of hassling with your current insurer I highly recommend you speak with her."
Profile photo of Johnny Rodriguez

Johnny Rodriguez

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Rodriguez
"Cindy and Sonya make one heck of a team i wasn't able to get insurance with them,but they did not quit till they were able to contact an insurance that would.Thank you"
Profile photo of Juan Manuel Chairez

Juan Manuel Chairez

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Manuel Chairez
"Cindy was incredibly helpful when I came to visit and answered all my questions eagerly. Gave me a fast quote and overall had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Feliciano Vega

Feliciano Vega

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Feliciano Vega
"If you're looking for a great price and great service, look no further, ask for Cindy! She gave me a quote fast and worked with me until I was satisfied. Great customer service with affordable pricing , I will surely recommend Cindy and this place to anyone in need of insurance"
Profile photo of John Guajardo

John Guajardo

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Guajardo
"Cindy Lopez has always given outstanding customer service to me and my family. I would highly recommend that you give that you allow Cindy to assist with your insurance needs. You can not go wrong!!!"
Profile photo of Keith LeJeune

Keith LeJeune

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keith LeJeune
"Awesome service, awesome prices."
Profile photo of Long live Jose

Long live Jose

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Long live Jose
"Very respectful and great customer service Ms Cindy Lopez was very respectful and responsive answered all my questions with a great attitude.Great insurance as well"
Profile photo of Paul Rivera

Paul Rivera

June 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Rivera
"Rude customer service from Cindy. Find a different agent to work with."
Profile photo of Eddy Bailey

Eddy Bailey

February 26, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Eddy Bailey
"Sucked"